Reiki & bio-energy

The seven major chakras

Reiki Chakras

The name Chakra originates for the Sanskrit language meaning Wheel or Disk. Each chakra is a spinning vortex of energy and due to the different frequencies at which they vibrate, this causes each chakra to have a specific colour. There are 7 major chakras in the human energy field. Their primary function is to receive and distribute energy throughout the body.

Santé Therapy

book Now

Get in touch with Santé Therapy now to book your session or to find out more about how our therapy sessions can help you.

Book Your Session Now